The Governing Body

Speedwell Infant School has an active governing body made up of members of the school and wider community.  The governing body uphold the vision and ethos of the school in all their activity.

The current members of the governing body are:
Mrs J Bacon (Local Authority)
  • Chair
  • Safeguarding
  • Anti-Bullying
  • Looked after children/Children in need

  • Premises
  • Teaching and Learning

No governors have declared any interests through the governors' register of business interests.

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the school office by either writing or emailing the main school email address: marked for the attention of the Chair of Governors.